## **Finance and Budget Committee Members**

(Members who will have served on the Board at least one year as of November 2024)

Lisa Feret Council Member City of Arvada

Neal Shah Mayor Pro Tem Town of Superior

Paul Haseman Council Member City of Golden

Andy Kerr County Commissioner Jefferson County Stephen Barr Mayor Pro Tem City of Littleton

Claire Levy

County Commissioner

Boulder County

Steve O'Dorisio

**County Commissioner** 

Adams County